Werner Sobek AG
Альбштрассе 14
70597 Штутгарт
Германия
Тел +49.711.76750-0
Факс +49.711.76750-44
stuttgart@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Berlin
Потсдамер-штрассе, 87
10785 Берлин
Германия
Тел +49.30.4036372-50
berlin@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Buenos Aires SA
1933 Здание «Армения», этаж 3, K
Буэнос-Айрес, CABA, C1414DKO
Аргентина
Тел +54.11.68773768
Факс +54.9.1125031202
buenosaires@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Design GmbH
Альбштрассе 14
70597 Штутгарт
Германия
Тел +49.711.76750-0
Факс +49.711.76750-44
design@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Dubai
Regal Tower, Office Unit 503
P.O. Box 119553
Business Bay, Dubai
Объединенные Арабские Эмираты
Тел +971.4.3425501
Факс +971.4.3275765
dubai@wernersobek.com

Werner Sobek Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG
Дармштэдтер Ландштрассе 125
60598 Франкфурт-на-Майне
Германия
Тел +49.69.426959-0
Факс +49.69.426959-44
frankfurt@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Green Technologies GmbH
Альбштрассе 14
70597 Штутгарт
Германия
Тел +49.711.76750-0
Факс +49.711.76750-44
mail@wsgreentechnologies.com

 

Werner Sobek Hamburg
Kleine Johannisstraße 10
20457 Гамбург
Германия
Тел +49.40.6963863-00
hamburg@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Istanbul
I Tower Plaza
Merkez Mah. Akar Caddesi №3
Этаж 25, офис 174
34381 Бомонти (Шишли)/Стамбул
Турция
Тел +90.212.6329582
Факс +90.212.8090472
istanbul@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Moskau
Малая Дмитровка, 20
127006 Москва
Россия
Тел +7.495.78072-29
Факс +7.495.78072-30
moskwa@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek New York Corp.
Варик-стрит, 180, офис 528
Нью-Йорк, NY 10014
США
Тел +1.212.5880-233
Факс +1.212.5880-826
newyork@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Wien
Порцеллангассе 9
TOP 7
1090 Вена
Австрия
Tel +49.152.22707270
wien@wernersobek.com

 

IFT GmbH – Planen und Prüfen im Bauwesen
Лэндераллее 6
14052 Берлин
Германия
Тел +49.30.300980-0
Факс +49.30.300980-44
kontakt@ift-bauplan.de

 

Ingenieurbüro htp GmbH
Розенбрунненштрассе 8
69469 Вайнхайм
Германия
Тел +49.6201.29090-0
Факс +49.6201.29090-20
info@buerohtp.de