Werner Sobek Stuttgart AG
Albstraße 14
70597 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49.711.76750-0
Fax +49.711.76750-44
stuttgart@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Dubai
City Tower 2,
Office Unit 1602 C
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 119553
Dubai, UAE
Tel +971.4.3425501
Fax +971.4.3275765
dubai@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Frankfurt  GmbH & Co. KG
Darmstädter Landstraße 125
60598 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Tel +49.69.426959-0
Fax +49.69.426959-44
frankfurt@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Istanbul
Mimarlık Mühendislik ve
Danışmanlık Tic. Ltd. Şti.
I Tower Plaza
Merkez Mah. Akar Caddesi No:3
Kat: 25 Ofis No: 174
34381 Bomonti-Şişli/Istanbul
Tel: +90.212.6329582
Fax: +90.212.8090472
istanbul@wernersobek.com
www.wernersobek.com

 

 

 

 

Werner Sobek London Ltd.
24 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS
United Kingdom
Tel +44.203.367.2154
london@wernersobek.com

 

OOO Werner Sobek Moskwa
Malaya Dmitrovka, 20
127006 Moscow
Russia
Tel +7.495.780.72.29
Fax +7.495.780.72.30
moskwa@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek New York Corp.
138 Spring Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012
USA
Tel +1.212.5880-233
Fax +1.212.5880-826
newyork@wernersobek.com

 

 

 

Werner Sobek Group GmbH
Albstraße 14
70597 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49.711.76750-0
Fax +49.711.76750-44
group@wernersobek.com

 

WSGreenTechnologies GmbH
Albstraße 14
70597 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49.711.76750-0
Fax +49.711.76750-44
greentech@wernersobek.com

 

Werner Sobek Design GmbH
Albstraße 14
70597 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49.711.76750-0
Fax +49.711.76750-44
design@wernersobek.com